Antoinette Du Plessis

Antoinette Du Plessis

Skriba / Koster

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: admin@rantendalprisma.co.za

Petro Müller

Petro Müller

Hulp Skriba

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: petro@rantendalprisma.co.za

Giel Bezuidenhout

Giel Bezuidenhout

Gemeentebestuurder

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: giel@rantendalprisma.co.za

Drienie Schutte

Drienie Schutte

Persoonlike Assistent vir Leraars

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: drienie@rantendalprisma.co.za

Jan Steyn

Jan Steyn

Audio- en Visuele beampte

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: jan@rantendalprisma.co.za

Lizáhn Oosthuizen

Lizáhn Oosthuizen

Maatskaplike Werker

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: lizahn@rantendalprisma.co.za

Wimpie Wasserman

Wimpie Wasserman

Leraar

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: wimpie@rantendalprisma.co.za

Kariné Joubert

Kariné Joubert

Kommunikasie en Bemarking

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: bemarking@rantendalprisma.co.za

Adelle van Rhyn

Adelle van Rhyn

Jeugwerker

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: adelle@rantendalprisma.co.za

Hansie Roodt

Hansie Roodt

Musiek Koördineerder

Kontaknommer: 011 665 2017
E-pos: hansie@rantendalprisma.co.za

Frank Makgabe

Frank Makgabe

Kerk Hulp
Gladwin Manyape

Gladwin Manyape

Kerk Hulp
Octovious Molefe

Octovious Molefe

Kerk Hulp